Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Farmers Market item typeFishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall

Farmers Market, from 14 Dec 2019, free entry

Farmers Market

Farmers Market

Details

Fishguard Farmers Market is open in the market hall of Fishguard’s Town Hall every Saturday from 9am – 1pm; free entry. No matter the time of year, you’ll always find it busy with customers at its many stalls selling local produce, from bread, cakes and delicacies to eggs, poultry, meat, seafood, cheese, vegetables, and many local crafts too.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 21 Dec 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 28 Dec 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 4 Jan 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 11 Jan 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 18 Jan 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 25 Jan 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 1 Feb 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 8 Feb 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 15 Feb 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 22 Feb 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 29 Feb 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 7 Mar 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 14 Mar 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 21 Mar 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 28 Mar 2020 09:00 to 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

Address

Market Square,
Fishguard,
Pembrokeshire,
SA65 9HE

Location

Directions

Plan route to Fishguard Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SM 957370  Lat: 51.99377 Long: -4.97716