Accommodation Offers

Gwaenynog front

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £65-£110 prpnb, Lake Vyrnwy

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

Tree Top Adventure

Betws-y-Coed 01690 710914

 
 
 
Royal Head Llanidloes

Llanidloes 01686 412583

 
 
 
Sbri Cymru

Swansea 01792 824119

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Thu 2 Jul "Sôn am Scandal" at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Thu 2 Jul Antique & Collectors Fair at St Mary's Church, Betws y Coed
Tue 12 May - Fri 10 Jul Because of Slate at National Slate Museum Llanberis
Thu 2 Jul Concert / Cyngerdd: Mabbett, Cairns-Howarth at Aberystwyth
Sat 20 Jun - Sat 18 Jul Eluned Tudor Grant & Keith Andrew at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Fri 29 May - Sat 29 Aug Exhibition / Arddangosfa: Llangrannog at National Library of Wales
Wed 1 - Thu 2 Jul Handspinning Demonstration at Trefriw Woollen Mills
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Sat 27 Jun - Sun 5 Jul MonDean Walking Festival at Monmouth
Thu 18 Jun - Sun 19 Jul SIlent Voices at Canolfan Ucheldre Centre
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG