Search for Self-Catering Properties

  • Arrival date

    Please use the calendar to select your approximate arrival date (eg 28 Feb 2015) and select the duration of your visit. A limited number of properties offer short breaks of less than a week in busy periods.

  • Party details


  • Size of property

  • Location

  • Area

  • Facilities

  • Property name

  • Minimum national grading level

  • Special prices

    View providers that offer special prices for:

  • Special offers

  • Awards

  • Welcome scheme

  • Festival Breaks

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Tan y Graig

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £35 pppnb, Welshpool

MID WEEK SPECIAL OFFER (November to end of February) 2 nights bed and breakfast for 2 guests sharing with an Evening meal on 2nd night for £99. Unavailable in school holidays
 

Things to Do

 

Conwy

 
 
 

Chepstow

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 24 Jan - Sat 14 Mar Cassandra's Rant by Shani Rhys James at Ceredigion Museum & Gallery
Sat 28 Feb Cor CF1 Choir at Theatr y Ddraig/Dragon Theatre
Sat 28 Feb - Sun 8 Mar Crickhowell Walking Festival at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Thu 19 Feb - Sat 7 Mar Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage at Sherman Theatre
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 28 Feb Family Fun Day at National Wool Museum
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Fri 27 Feb - Sun 1 Mar Fforest Yoga Retreat at Fforest Camp
Sat 28 Feb Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Sat 21 Feb - Sat 28 Mar Karel Lek RCA and Audrey Hind RCA at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG