Search for Self-Catering Properties

  • Arrival date

    Please use the calendar to select your approximate arrival date (eg 21 Apr 2015) and select the duration of your visit. A limited number of properties offer short breaks of less than a week in busy periods.

  • Party details


  • Size of property

  • Location

  • Area

  • Facilities

  • Property name

  • Minimum national grading level

  • Special prices

    View providers that offer special prices for:

  • Special offers

  • Awards

  • Welcome scheme

  • Festival Breaks

 
 

Accommodation Offers

The Haven self contained with conservatory

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £38-£42 pppnb, Haverfordwest

4 night stay available in May!
 

Things to Do

Swansea Watersports

Swansea 07989 839878

 
 
 
Bute Park

Cardiff 02920 873573

 
 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Tue 21 Apr An Inspector Calls at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Tue 21 - Wed 22 Apr Art Workshops at Pengwernydd Function Room
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Apr Weaving demonstration at Trefriw Woollen Mills
Wed 22 Apr Aberaeron Farmers Market and more at Aberaeron
Wed 22 Apr Anthony Bacon: an Atlantic adventurer in Merthyr at Cyfarthfa Castle Museum & Art Gallery
Wed 22 - Sat 25 Apr Focus Wales at Wrexham
Wed 22 Apr Treftadaeth Menai Heritage at The Menai Bridges Exhibition
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG