Search for Hotels and B&Bs

  • Arrival date

    Please use the calendar to select your arrival date (eg 28 Apr 2015) and enter the number of nights of your visit.

  • Party details


  • Location

  • Area

  • Facilities

  • Approx price

    per person per night for bed & breakfast for normal occupancy
  • Property name

  • Accommodation type

  • Minimum national grading level

  • Special prices

    View providers that offer special prices for:

  • Special offers

  • Awards

  • Welcome scheme

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Gwesty Cymru Restaurant

Visit Wales 5 Star Restaurant with Rooms £65-£165 prpnb, Aberystwyth

Sun - Thurs from 1st November 2015 : Dinner Bed and Breakfast £165 in a sea view room or £150 in a double room. Food allowance is £25pp. Single rates from £85. Please phone 01970 612252 to book. Offer expires 24/03/2016
 

Things to Do

 
Hawk Adventures

Brecon 01558668878

 
 
 
Task Force Skirmish

Cowbridge 029 2059 3900

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Tue 28 Apr Dylan Thomas Guided Walks at New Quay/Cei Newydd
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Tue 28 Apr NT Live: The Hard Problem at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Tue 28 Apr Poem Open Day at Bodnant Garden
Mon 27 Apr - Fri 1 May Weaving demonstration at Trefriw Woollen Mills
Wed 29 Apr Aberaeron Farmers Market and more at Aberaeron
Wed 29 Apr Aladdin - Ballet Theatre UK at Theatr Brycheiniog
Wed 29 Apr Conwy Farmers Market at RSPB Conwy
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG