Search for Properties

  • Arrival date

    Please use the calendar to select your arrival date (eg 5 Mar 2015) and enter the number of nights of your visit.

  • Accommodation type

  • Area

  • Location

  • Property name

  • Minimum national grading level

  • Special prices

    View providers that offer special prices for:

  • Special offers

  • Awards

  • Welcome scheme

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Llwyndu Farmhouse

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest Accommodation £52-£59 pppnb, Barmouth

Save 10% when you arrive by train, Early Spring Mid Week Offer, (03/03/2015 - 26/03/2015, Sun - Thurs) 10% off B&B for two people sharing a room, minimum stay 2 nights. To redeem this offer please quote Guestlink 10% off when you arrive at Llwyndu Farmhouse.
 

Things to Do

 

Machynlleth

 
 
 
Artisans

Lake Vyrnwy

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Wed 4 - Sun 8 Mar Bangor Music Festival 2015 at Bangor
Sat 24 Jan - Sat 14 Mar Cassandra's Rant by Shani Rhys James at Ceredigion Museum & Gallery
Sat 28 Feb - Sun 8 Mar Crickhowell Walking Festival at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Thu 19 Feb - Sat 7 Mar Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage at Sherman Theatre
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 21 Feb - Sat 28 Mar Karel Lek RCA and Audrey Hind RCA at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Thu 5 Mar Kill for a Seat Comedy at Clwyd Theatr Cymru
Wed 4 - Thu 5 Mar Peter Pan at Theatr Brycheiniog
Thu 5 Mar The Reduced Shakespeare Company at The Hafren
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG