Browsing Properties

You are searching for Self-Catering Properties

loading...



A
Wales Cottage Holidays

Wales Holidays
In or near Newtown

Holiday Letting Agency with 550 units,

Wales Holidays is one of the largest independent cottage holiday agencies in the UK and is the only one to let properties throughout all areas of Wales.

 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Thu 19 Feb - Sat 7 Mar Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage at Sherman Theatre
Thu 12 Mar Caught In Time at Cardiff Castle
Sat 14 Mar Wales v Ireland RBS 6 Nations 2015 at The Millennium Stadium
Wed 18 Mar Tallinn Chamber Orchestra at Wales Millennium Centre
Tue 24 - Sun 29 Mar Cardiff Children's Literature Festival 2015 at Cardiff
Fri 3 - Mon 6 Apr St Fagans Easter Hunt at St Fagans: National History Museum
Fri 17 - Sun 19 Apr RHS Cardiff Flower Show at Bute Park and Arboretum
Tue 12 May Atmospheres New Music Day at Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama
Fri 22 May Soloists from China’s National Centre for the PAO at Norwegian Church Arts Centre
Wed 8 - Sun 12 Jul Investec Ashes Test Match: England v Australia at Swalec Stadium
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG