Search for events

  • Event category

  • Events type

  • Location

  • Area

  • Keyword search

    and select where to search:

  • Date

    Please use the calendar to select your search start date (eg 3 Jul 2015).

  • Amenities

 

Accommodation Offers

Gwaenynog front

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £65-£110 prpnb, Lake Vyrnwy

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

Sbri Cymru

Swansea 01792 824119

 
 
 
 
 

Caernarfon 01286 672136

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 3 Jul Architectural Tour at Tredegar House and Park
Tue 12 May - Fri 10 Jul Because of Slate at National Slate Museum Llanberis
Fri 3 Jul Brenig Folk Band at Aberystwyth
Sat 20 Jun - Sat 18 Jul Eluned Tudor Grant & Keith Andrew at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Fri 29 May - Sat 29 Aug Exhibition / Arddangosfa: Llangrannog at National Library of Wales
Tue 30 Jun - Sun 5 Jul Gwyl Fawr Aberteifi at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Fri 3 Jul Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Fri 3 Jul Merthyr Tydfil Farmers Market at Merthyr Tydfil/Merthyr Tudful
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG