Search for attractions

  • Attraction category

  • Attractions type

  • Location

  • Area

  • Keyword search

    and select where to search:

  • Date

    Please use the calendar to select your search start date (eg 7 Jul 2015).

  • Amenities

 

Accommodation Offers

Cefncoedbach Farm Cottages

Visit Wales 3 to 4 Star Self-catering £275-£600 pupw sleeps 4-8, Brecon

ROYAL WELSH SHOW 19th-24th July Cottage 1 £450.. inc electric and bedlinen. FREE COARSE FISHING .tel 07773145588 for detail
 

Things to Do

Cambrian Safaris

Devil's Bridge 07773 182001

 
 
 
Snowdonia Mountain Centre

Bangor 01248 600589

 
 
 

Carmarthen 01269 590220

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 4 - Fri 24 Jul Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Tue 12 May - Fri 10 Jul Because of Slate at National Slate Museum Llanberis
Tue 7 Jul Dadl a thrafodaeth: Pryd Bydd Cymru? at Aberystwyth
Sat 20 Jun - Sat 18 Jul Eluned Tudor Grant & Keith Andrew at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Fri 29 May - Sat 29 Aug Exhibition / Arddangosfa: Llangrannog at National Library of Wales
Tue 7 Jul Gardener's Tuesday at Picton Castle & Gardens
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul Llangollen International Eisteddfod at Llangollen Intl. Musical Eisteddfod
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul Oklahoma! at Wales Millennium Centre
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG