Browsing local attractions within 25 miles of The Haven at Masons Barn

Guided Walk
Fair
Team building activity
loading...



Narberth

In or near Narberth, Tel: 01437 776168(13 miles, 20 km)

Narberth is a mile south of the A40 trunk road (on the A478) and benefits from a railway station on the line to Tenby and Pembroke.

 
 
Sealyham Activity Centre Ltd
Adventure Activities Licensing AuthorityWelsh Canoeing Association

In or near Haverfordwest, Tel: 01348 840763, www.sealyham.com(10 miles, 16 km)

Sealyham Activity Centre can be found in the heart of Pembrokeshire. It is based in a Georgian mansion surrounded by ancient woodland and a river valley.

 
 
Adventure Activities Licensing Authority

In or near Haverfordwest, Tel: 01437 775235(3 miles, 5 km)

no details available

 
 
View from Ramsey Island

In or near St David's, Tel: 01437 721721, www.thousandislands.co.uk(12 miles, 19 km)

Guided walks to explore the beautifully wild and rugged island nature reserve of Ramsey with its lovely flowers, ferns and heathers, dramatic scenery, Atlantic grey seal colony and a wealth of resident and migrating birds. .

 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Priskilly Forest

Visit Wales 5 Star Guest Accommodation £95-£150 prpnb, Fishguard(11 miles, 17 km)

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

Narberth

Narberth (13 miles, 20 km)

 
 
 

Haverfordwest 01437 775235(3 miles, 5 km)

 
 
 
View from Ramsey Island

St David's 01437 721721(12 miles, 19 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 4 Jul Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Tue 7 Jul Gardener's Tuesday at Picton Castle & Gardens
Fri 10 Jul Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 11 Jul Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Sun 26 Jul St David's Folk Festival at St Davids Bishop's Palace
Tue 18 - Thu 20 Aug Pembrokeshire County Show at Pembrokeshire County Showground
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Sep Narberth Food Festival at Narberth
Tue 27 Oct - Sun 1 Nov Fishguard Autumn Festival at Fishguard
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG