Events

You are searching for Museums & Exhibitions

loading...

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Einion House Bed and Breakfast

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest House £30-£40 pppnb, Fairbourne

£5 off Bed & Breakfast (B&B) per night rate if you stay two nights (extra discount for 3 nights+). (Based on two people sharing King, double or twin. (Single Discount given for B & B - exc BHs and RTT) See T&Cs
 

Things to Do

Scolton Manor Museum & Visitor Centre

Haverfordwest

 
 
 
 

Swansea 02920 573600

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Mon 11 May - Thu 31 Dec The Welsh Quilt Party 2015 Exhibition at The Welsh Quilt Centre
Tue 16 - Mon 22 Jun Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Brecon/Aberhonddu
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Jun Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Tretower Court and Castle
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Jul The Welsh Model Show - 'A World in Miniature' at Llancaiach Fawr Manor
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 20 Sep Summer Exhibition at Oriel Plas Glyn-Y-Weddw Arts Centre
Mon 20 Jul - Mon 24 Aug Valleys Re-Envisioned at Winding House
Tue 25 - Thu 27 Aug Art in Penallt at Monmouth
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG