Events

You are searching for Museums & Exhibitions

loading...

Theatr Mwldan in or near Cardigan, www.mwldan.co.uk

  • Show more details of Cherry Pickles
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Lane Farm Bed & Breakfast

Visit Wales 3 Star Farmhouse £29 pppnb, Welshpool

Stay for any 3 nights from 1st -10th April in a double occupancy room for only £54 per room per night including breakfast.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 21 Feb - Sat 28 Mar Karel Lek RCA and Audrey Hind RCA at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 20 Sep Summer Exhibition at Oriel Plas Glyn-Y-Weddw Arts Centre
Tue 25 - Thu 27 Aug Art in Penallt at Monmouth
Sat 14 Nov - Thu 24 Dec Winter Treasures Craft Fair at Oriel Ynys Môn
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG