Events

You are searching for Plays, Films & Shows

loading...

Show more details of

The Hafren in or near Newtown, Tel: 01686 614 555, Email, thehafren.co.uk 

Friday 22nd May 2015 7:45PM To Kill a Machine tells the life-story of war-time cryptanalyst Alan Turing. It is a story about the necessity of truth and justice and about the importance of keeping and of revealing secrets.

Fri 22 May 201519:45
  • Rail station: Newtown (1 mile)
  • Parking: free
  • Children welcome
  • Disabled access
  • Show more details of To Kill a Machine
 
 
Show more details of

The Hafren in or near Newtown, Tel: 01686 614 555, Email, thehafren.co.uk 

Friday 29th May 2015 7:45PM In the summer of 1989, a farmer’s wife gave birth to a baby girl. In this moment Buddug James Jones became heir to her family’s three hundred year old farming dynasty.

Fri 29 May 201519:45
  • Rail station: Newtown (1 mile)
  • Parking: free
  • Children welcome
  • Disabled access
  • Show more details of Hiraeth
 
 

Theatr Mwldan in or near Cardigan, Tel: 01239 621200, www.mwldan.co.uk

  • Show more details of Royal Opera - Guillaume Tell
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Einion House Bed and Breakfast

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest House £30-£40 pppnb, Fairbourne

£5 off Bed & Breakfast (B&B) per night rate if you stay two nights (extra discount for 3 nights+). (Based on two people sharing King, double or twin. (Single Discount given for B & B - exc BHs and RTT) See T&Cs
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 22 May To Kill a Machine at The Hafren
Fri 22 May Welsh National Opera: The Magic Flute at Wales Millennium Centre
Mon 8 Jun Flicks in the Sticks at Montgomery Canal
Wed 10 Jun Royal Opera - La Bohéme at Theatr Mwldan
Thu 11 Jun Film: Henry V (1944) at The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre
Fri 26 Jun Denbighshire Schools Showcase Performance at Pavilion Theatre Rhyl
Sun 19 Jul Mid Wales Opera Gala @ Gregynog at Gregynog Hall & Gardens
Sat 22 Aug Ken Dodd's Happiness Show at Venue Cymru
Mon 2 - Thu 5 Nov Films of Faith and Doubt at Gladstone's Library
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG