Events

You are searching for Plays, Films & Shows

loading...

Theatr Mwldan in or near Cardigan, Tel: 01239 621200, www.mwldan.co.uk

  • Show more details of Royal Opera - Guillaume Tell
 
 
Show more details of

The Hafren in or near Newtown, Tel: 01686 614 555, Email, thehafren.co.uk 

Opera Gala Concert - Gregynog Music Room Sunday 19th Jul 2015 6:00PM Join the Friends of Mid Wales Opera for Songs from Seville, operatic classics with a Spanish flavour.

Sun 19 Jul 201518:00
  • Rail station: Newtown (1 mile)
  • Parking: free
  • Children welcome
  • Disabled access
  • Show more details of Opera Gala Concert
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Gwaenynog front

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £65-£110 prpnb, Lake Vyrnwy

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Thu 4 Jun Welsh National Opera: Pelléas and Mélisande at Wales Millennium Centre
Mon 8 Jun Flicks in the Sticks at Montgomery Canal
Wed 10 Jun Royal Opera - La Bohéme at Theatr Mwldan
Thu 11 Jun Film: Henry V (1944) at The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Jun No Fit State Circus - Bianco at Cardiff
Fri 26 Jun Denbighshire Schools Showcase Performance at Pavilion Theatre Rhyl
Sun 28 Jun The Sword in the Stone at Caldicot Castle
Sun 19 Jul Mid Wales Opera Gala @ Gregynog at Gregynog Hall & Gardens
Sun 19 Jul Opera Gala Concert at The Hafren
Sat 22 Aug Ken Dodd's Happiness Show at Venue Cymru
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG