Events

Guided Tour
Festival
Music Festival
Art Exhibition, Exhibition, Museum Fun Days
Car/Motorcycle Rally, Sporting Event
Farmers Market, Food and Drink Event

You are searching for What's On

loading...

National Roman Legion Museum in or near Newport City, Tel: 0300 111 2 333, www.museumwales.ac.uk/roman/

Mon 4 May 201511:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Floralia
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny, Tel: 01495 791754, tumbleup4life.wordpress.com

  • Show more details of tumble Up 4 Life
 
 

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 16 May 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

National Roman Legion Museum in or near Newport City, Tel: 0300 111 2 333, www.museumwales.ac.uk/roman/

  • Show more details of Half Term - Slings and Arrows
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 28 May 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Things to Do

Monmouth - Monnow Bridge

Monmouth

 
 
 

Newport City

 
 
 
Dragon Trails Walking Holidays

Cardigan 01873810970

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Mon 4 May Floralia at National Roman Legion Museum
Sun 3 - Mon 4 May Fortress Wales at Caldicot Castle
Sat 2 - Sun 24 May May Bank Holiday Adventure Extravaganza at Inspire2Adventure
Fri 8 - Sun 10 May Tredegar House Folk Festival at Newport City
Sat 9 May tumble Up 4 Life at Abergavenny
Fri 15 - Sat 16 May Devauden Music Festival at Chepstow
Sat 16 May Usk Farmers Market at Usk
Tue 19 May Afternoon Flat Racing at Chepstow Racecourse
Sat 23 - Sun 31 May May half term at Tredegar House and Park
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG