Events

Guided Tour
Airshow
Film, Music Festival
Exhibition, Museum Fun Days
Gardening Event
Historical Event, Sporting Event
Farmers Market, Food and Drink Event

You are searching for What's On

loading...

National Roman Legion Museum in or near Newport City, Tel: 0300 111 2 333, www.museumwales.ac.uk/roman/

  • Show more details of Half Term - Slings and Arrows
 
 

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 6 Jun 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 20 Jun 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 25 Jun 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Usk in or near Usk, Tel: 01291 672466, www.uskopengardens.com

  • Show more details of Usk Open Gardens
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Things to Do

Monmouth - Monnow Bridge

Monmouth

 
 
 
 

Newport City

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Mon 25 - Fri 29 May Half Term - Slings and Arrows at National Roman Legion Museum
Sat 23 - Sun 31 May May half term at Tredegar House and Park
Sat 30 - Sun 31 May Monmouthshire Food Festival at Caldicot Castle
Fri 5 - Sun 7 Jun Rockfield Country Music Festival at Monmouth
Sat 6 Jun Agincourt 600 Medieval Fayre at Abergavenny Museum and Castle
Sat 6 Jun Usk Farmers Market at Usk
Thu 11 Jun Film: Henry V (1944) at The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre
Sun 21 Jun Llanfoist Open Gardens at Abergavenny
Mon 22 Jun Afternoon Flat Racing at Chepstow Racecourse
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG