Events

Guided Walk, Walking Event
Children's Performance, Opera, Play
Art Exhibition, Craft Demonstration, Exhibition, Lecture, Museum Fun Days, Talk, Workshop/Course
Outdoor Event
Historical Event
Farmers Market

You are searching for What's On running on or after 31 Mar 2015

loading...

Theatr Mwldan in or near Cardigan, www.mwldan.co.uk

  • Show more details of Cherry Pickles
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Farmhouse

Visit Wales 3 Star Guest House £40-£144 prpnb, Aberystwyth

THE PERFECT SPRING GETAWAY - From Sunday 4th January 2015 to Tuesday 31st March 2015, we are offering a 20% discount on bookings of 2 nights or more. Offer is based on the Bed & Breakfast price only and does not include evening meals.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Activities at Dinefwr Castle & Park (Newton House)
Tue 31 Mar - Wed 8 Apr Easter at Cyfarthfa Castle at Cyfarthfa Castle Museum & Art Gallery
Sun 29 Mar - Mon 6 Apr Easter Egg Gorge Scrambling Trails at Inspire2Adventure
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 19 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza at GreenWood Forest Park
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza at Welsh Mountain Zoo
Sat 28 Mar - Thu 2 Apr Easter Family Fun! at Tredegar House and Park
Thu 26 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Fun at Gower Heritage Centre
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Holidays at Cardiff Castle
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG