Browsing local events within 20 miles of Y158 - The Barn at the Grove

Guided Tour
Fair, Festival
Music - Bands, Music - Classical, Music Festival
Lecture
Farmers Market, Food and Drink Event
loading...

Cowbridge in or near Cowbridge

Sat 4 Apr 201509:00 to 12:30
  • Show more details of Cowbridge Farmers Market
 
 

Caerphilly in or near Caerphilly, www.caerphilly.gov.uk

Sat 11 Apr 201510:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Bargoed Spring Fair
 
 

Caerphilly in or near Caerphilly

Sat 11 Apr 201509:30 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Caerphilly Farmers Market
 
 

Cowbridge in or near Cowbridge

Sat 18 Apr 201509:00 to 12:30
  • Show more details of Cowbridge Farmers Market
 
 

Penarth in or near Penarth

Sat 25 Apr 201509:30 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Penarth Farmers Market
 
 

Porthcawl in or near Porthcawl

Sat 25 Apr 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Porthcawl Farmers Market
 
 

Cowbridge in or near Cowbridge

Sat 2 May 201509:00 to 12:30
  • Show more details of Cowbridge Farmers Market
 
 

Caerphilly in or near Caerphilly

Sat 9 May 201509:30 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Caerphilly Farmers Market
 
 

Caerphilly in or near Caerphilly

Sat 9 May 201510:00 to 17:00
  • Show more details of Caerphilly Food Festival
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Things to Do

Fonmon Castle

Barry (7 miles, 11 km)

 
 
 
Go Ape! High Wire Forest Adventure

Port Talbot (12 miles, 20 km)

 
 
 
Cardiff

Cardiff (14 miles, 23 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Holidays at Cardiff Castle
Thu 2 Apr Red Riding Hood at Beaufort Theatre and Ballroom
Fri 3 - Sun 12 Apr Mermaid Quay FREE Music Festival at Cardiff Bay
Fri 3 - Mon 6 Apr St Fagans Easter Hunt at St Fagans: National History Museum
Sat 4 Apr Cowbridge Farmers Market at Cowbridge
Sat 11 Apr Bargoed Spring Fair at Caerphilly
Fri 17 - Sun 19 Apr Porthcawl Jazz Festival at Porthcawl
Fri 17 - Sun 19 Apr RHS Cardiff Flower Show at Bute Park and Arboretum
Sat 25 Apr Penarth Farmers Market at Penarth
Sat 9 May Food Adventure : Discover Ethical Rose Veal at Llantwit Major/Llanilltud Fawr
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG