Browsing local events within 20 miles of Whitehall Lodge Guest House

Antiques Fair
Museum Fun Days
Farmers Market, Food and Drink Event
loading...

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 2 May 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest, Tel: 01437 763110

  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Food Festival
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 16 May 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

United Counties Showground in or near Carmarthen, Tel: 01267 232141, www.towyevents.co.uk/

Sun 17 May 201510:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Antiques and Flea Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 30 May 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 13 Jun 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Priskilly Forest

Visit Wales 5 Star Guest Accommodation £95-£150 prpnb, Fishguard(19 miles, 31 km)

Save 10% when you arrive by train, Spring Breaks with afternoon tea or golf inclusive Bed breakfast with woodland walks & golf for details 01348840276 Winter warmer our newly refurbished Y Cabin Cafe Bar Easter Lunch bookings quickly to avoid disappointment
 

Things to Do

Narberth

Narberth (6 miles, 10 km)

 
 
 

Haverfordwest 01437 775235(11 miles, 18 km)

 
 
 
Sealyham Activity Centre Ltd

Haverfordwest 01348 840763(16 miles, 26 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 25 Apr Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 2 May Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Mon 4 May Dylan Thomas' Taf Estuary: Sir John, the Gulled .. at Laugharne
Sun 17 May Antiques and Flea Market at United Counties Showground
Sun 24 May Keepers of the Castle at Pembroke Castle
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jun Carriages at the Castle at Picton Castle & Gardens
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Tue 18 - Thu 20 Aug Pembrokeshire County Show at Pembrokeshire County Showground
Wed 9 Sep - Sat 10 Oct Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Kidwelly
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Sep Narberth Food Festival at Narberth
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG