Browsing local events within 20 miles of The Haven at Masons Barn

Guided Walk
Museum Fun Days
Animal Event
Farmers Market
loading...

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 4 Apr 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 4 Apr 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 11 Apr 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 18 Apr 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 18 Apr 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 25 Apr 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Priskilly Forest

Visit Wales 5 Star Guest Accommodation £95-£150 prpnb, Fishguard(11 miles, 17 km)

Save 10% when you arrive by train, Easter Breaks with afternoon tea or golf inclusive Bed breakfast with woodland walks & golf for details 01348840276 Winter warmer our newly refurbished Y Cabin Cafe Bar Easter Lunch bookings quickly to avoid disappointment
 

Things to Do

Sealyham Activity Centre Ltd

Haverfordwest (10 miles, 16 km)

 
 
 

Haverfordwest (3 miles, 5 km)

 
 
 
View from Ramsey Island

St David's (12 miles, 19 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Tue 31 Mar Merrymakers Knights School at Pembroke Castle
Wed 1 - Thu 2 Apr Twilight Walk with PCNPA at Colby Woodland Garden - National Trust
Fri 3 Apr Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 4 Apr Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Sat 4 Apr Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Sun 5 Apr Harness Horse Blessing at Picton Castle & Gardens
Fri 22 - Mon 25 May 14th Fishguard Folk Festival at Fishguard
Sat 23 - Sun 24 May Really Wild Food & Countryside Festival at St David's
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Sun 26 Jul St David's Folk Festival at St Davids Bishop's Palace
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG