Browsing local events within 20 miles of The Haven at Masons Barn

Festival
Museum Fun Days, Spiritual Event
Farmers Market, Food and Drink Event
loading...

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 30 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 30 May 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 6 Jun 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 13 Jun 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 13 Jun 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 20 Jun 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 27 Jun 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 27 Jun 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 4 Jul 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Priskilly Forest

Visit Wales 5 Star Guest Accommodation £95-£150 prpnb, Fishguard(11 miles, 17 km)

Save 10% when you arrive by train, Spring Breaks with Bluebell afternoon tea or golf inclusive Bed breakfast with woodland walks & golf for details 01348840276 Spring Specialty Salads in our newly refurbished Y Cabin Cafe Bar Book lunch or afternoon tea
 

Things to Do

Haverfordwest 01437 775235(3 miles, 5 km)

 
 
 
Narberth

Narberth (13 miles, 20 km)

 
 
 
View from Ramsey Island

St David's 01437 721721(12 miles, 19 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 30 May Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Sat 30 May Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Fri 5 Jun Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Jun Welsh Yoga Festival at Stackpole
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jun Carriages at the Castle at Picton Castle & Gardens
Sat 27 Jun Milford Fish Festival at Milford Marina
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Sun 26 Jul St David's Folk Festival at St Davids Bishop's Palace
Tue 18 - Thu 20 Aug Pembrokeshire County Show at Pembrokeshire County Showground
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG