Browsing local events within 20 miles of The Haven at Masons Barn

Music Festival
Fun Day
Gardening Event
Farmers Market
loading...

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 11 Jul 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 11 Jul 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 18 Jul 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 25 Jul 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 25 Jul 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest Accommodation £47-£95 prpn, Tenby(16 miles, 25 km)

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

View from Ramsey Island

St David's 01437 721721(12 miles, 19 km)

 
 
 
Narberth

Narberth (13 miles, 20 km)

 
 
 
Sealyham Activity Centre Ltd

Haverfordwest 01348 840763(10 miles, 16 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Tue 7 Jul Gardener's Tuesday at Picton Castle & Gardens
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Fri 10 Jul Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 11 Jul Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Sat 11 Jul Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Sun 26 Jul St David's Folk Festival at St Davids Bishop's Palace
Tue 18 - Thu 20 Aug Pembrokeshire County Show at Pembrokeshire County Showground
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Sep Narberth Food Festival at Narberth
Tue 27 Oct - Sun 1 Nov Fishguard Autumn Festival at Fishguard
Wed 20 Apr Easter Egg Hunt at Lamphey Bishop's Palace
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG