Browsing local events within 20 miles of Lothlorien Cottage

Antiques Fair
Music, Music - Choir Concert, Music - Classical
Museum Fun Days, Workshop/Course
Countryside Events, Gardening Event, Wildlife & Nature Event
Sporting Event
Farmers Market, Food and Drink Event
loading...

Mumbles in or near Swansea

Sat 11 Apr 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Mumbles Farmers Market
 
 

Llandovery/Llanymddyfri in or near Llandovery

Sat 25 Apr 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Llandovery Farmers Market
 
 

Mumbles in or near Swansea

Sat 9 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Mumbles Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Garden patio in Springtime

Visit Wales 4 Star Self-catering £170-£550 pupw sleeps 5, Ammanford(0 miles, 0 km)

Welcome Pack Wine, Cake , marmalade See website for late discount deals lothloriencottage.co.uk 15% discount on all 7 night stays 25% discount June 27th £275 tel 0208 372 0264 or mob.07873488524
 

Things to Do

Adrenaline Buzz

Brecon (19 miles, 31 km)

 
 
 
Go Ape! High Wire Forest Adventure

Port Talbot (17 miles, 27 km)

 
 
 
Beacons Experience

Brecon (19 miles, 31 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Activities at Dinefwr Castle & Park (Newton House)
Thu 26 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Fun at Gower Heritage Centre
Fri 3 Apr Carmarthen Farmers Market at Carmarthen
Fri 3 - Mon 6 Apr Easter Bank Holiday Weekend at National Botanic Garden of Wales
Fri 3 - Mon 6 Apr Easter Fun at Gwili Steam Railway
Sat 4 Apr Dungeons and Dragons Day at Oystermouth Castle
Sat 4 Apr Spring Forage & Wild Garlic Bake at Llandeilo
Sat 11 Apr Mumbles Farmers Market at Mumbles
Sun 12 Apr Family Fun at the Races at Ffos Las Racecourse
Fri 17 Apr BBC National Orchestra of Wales - The Planets at Brangwyn Hall
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG