Browsing local events within 20 miles of Whitehill Farm

Walking Event
Festival, Railway Event
Music, Play
Exhibition
Outdoor Event
Historical Event, Sporting Event
Farmers Market
loading...

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 4 Jul 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Pontypool and Blaenavon Railway in or near Pontypool, Tel: 01495 792263 , www.pontypool-and-blaenavon.co.uk

  • Show more details of Wartime Weekend
 
 

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 18 Jul 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 23 Jul 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

bed and breakfast

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £90-£510 prpnb, Crickhowell(15 miles, 24 km)

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

Monmouth - Monnow Bridge

Monmouth (2 miles, 3 km)

 
 
 
World Challenge

Crickhowell 020 8728 7200(17 miles, 27 km)

 
 
 

Newport City (18 miles, 29 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 27 Jun - Sun 5 Jul MonDean Walking Festival at Monmouth
Sat 4 - Fri 24 Jul Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 4 Jul Usk Farmers Market at Usk
Sun 5 Jul Mr Stink, openair (undercover) family theatre at Chepstow Castle
Fri 10 - Sun 12 Jul Folk on the Lawn at Abbey Mill Valley Centre
Fri 10 Jul Madness Racenight at Chepstow Racecourse
Sat 11 - Sun 12 Jul Wartime Weekend at Pontypool and Blaenavon Railway
Sun 12 Jul Music on the Platform at Old Station Tintern
Fri 17 - Sun 19 Jul Dubs at the Castle at Caldicot Castle
Mon 20 Jul - Mon 31 Aug Summer Holidays Adventure Extravaganza! at Inspire2Adventure
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG