Browsing local events within 20 miles of Whitehill Farm

Walking Event
Country Show, Festival, Railway Event
Music Festival
Art Exhibition, Exhibition, Museum Fun Days
Outdoor Event
Sporting Event
Farmers Market
loading...

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 4 Apr 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 18 Apr 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 23 Apr 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Caldicot in or near Caldicot

Sat 25 Apr 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Undy Farmers Market
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell

Sun 26 Apr 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 2 May 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

National Roman Legion Museum in or near Newport City, www.museumwales.ac.uk/roman/

Mon 4 May 201511:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Floralia
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

The Barn at Hall Farm

Visit Wales 5 Star Self-catering £290-£1100 pupw sleeps 5, Crickhowell(15 miles, 24 km)

Simply great offer, book February and March and April, excluding Easter, as price have dropped 40%
 

Things to Do

Newport City (18 miles, 29 km)

 
 
 

Crickhowell (16 miles, 26 km)

 
 
 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sun 29 Mar - Mon 6 Apr Easter Egg Gorge Scrambling Trails at Inspire2Adventure
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Fri 3 - Mon 6 Apr Easter Bunnies at Pontypool and Blaenavon Railway
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Apr Egg-straordinary Romans! at National Roman Legion Museum
Sat 4 Apr Usk Farmers Market at Usk
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Apr Chepstow Annual Walking Festival at Chepstow
Thu 23 Apr Abergavenny Farmers Market at Abergavenny
Sat 25 Apr Undy Farmers Market at Caldicot
Sun 26 Apr Llangynidr Farmers Market at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Sat 2 - Sun 3 May Border Counties Steam and Vintage Show at Monmouth
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG