Browsing local events within 20 miles of Whitehill Farm

Airshow
Children's Performance, Film, Music, Music Festival
Exhibition, Museum Fun Days
Gardening Event
Cycle Event, Historical Event, Sporting Event
Farmers Market
loading...

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 6 Jun 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 20 Jun 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 25 Jun 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Caldicot in or near Caldicot

Sat 27 Jun 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Undy Farmers Market
 
 

Usk in or near Usk, Tel: 01291 672466, www.uskopengardens.com

  • Show more details of Usk Open Gardens
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, Tel: 07976 884594

Sun 28 Jun 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

bed and breakfast

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £90-£510 prpnb, Crickhowell(15 miles, 24 km)

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

Contours Walking Holidays

Abergavenny (11 miles, 17 km)

 
 
 

Newport City (18 miles, 29 km)

 
 
 
World Challenge

Crickhowell 020 8728 7200(17 miles, 27 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 5 - Sun 7 Jun Rockfield Country Music Festival at Monmouth
Sat 6 Jun Agincourt 600 Medieval Fayre at Abergavenny Museum and Castle
Sat 6 Jun Usk Farmers Market at Usk
Thu 11 Jun Film: Henry V (1944) at The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Jun Raglan Music Festival at Raglan Village
Sun 14 Jun Velothon Wales at The Tumble
Sun 21 Jun Llanfoist Open Gardens at Abergavenny
Mon 22 Jun Afternoon Flat Racing at Chepstow Racecourse
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Jun Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Tretower Court and Castle
Sat 27 Jun Undy Farmers Market at Caldicot
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG