Browsing local events within 20 miles of St David

Festival
Farmers Market, Food and Drink Event
loading...

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 2 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 9 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest, Tel: 01437 763110

  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Food Festival
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 16 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 23 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

St David's in or near St David's, Tel: 01437 720392

  • Show more details of Really Wild Food & Countryside Festival
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 30 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 6 Jun 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 13 Jun 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

The Haven self contained with conservatory

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £38-£42 pppnb, Haverfordwest(12 miles, 20 km)

4 night stay available in May!
 

Things to Do

View from Ramsey Island

St David's 01437 721721(5 miles, 7 km)

 
 
 
Adventure Beyond

St David's 01239851028(1 miles, 1 km)

 
 
 
Milford Haven Heritage & Maritime Museum

Milford Haven 01646 694496(16 miles, 26 km)

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 1 May Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 2 May Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Fri 22 - Mon 25 May 14th Fishguard Folk Festival at Fishguard
Sat 23 - Sun 24 May Really Wild Food & Countryside Festival at St David's
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jun Carriages at the Castle at Picton Castle & Gardens
Sun 26 Jul St David's Folk Festival at St Davids Bishop's Palace
Tue 18 - Thu 20 Aug Pembrokeshire County Show at Pembrokeshire County Showground
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG