We are sorry, but the page you have selected is no longer available. Please feel free to continue looking around our website.

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Gwesty Cymru Restaurant

Visit Wales 5 Star Restaurant with Rooms £60-£165 prpnb, Aberystwyth

Sun - Thurs from 2nd November 2014 : Dinner Bed and Breakfast £165 in a sea view room or £150 in a double room. Food allowance is £25pp. Single rates from £85. Please phone 01970 612252 to book. Offer expires 26/03/2015
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sun 1 Mar Antiques and Flea Market at United Counties Showground
Sun 1 Mar Captain Flinn And The Pirate Dinosaurs at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 24 Jan - Sat 14 Mar Cassandra's Rant by Shani Rhys James at Ceredigion Museum & Gallery
Sun 1 Mar Classical Music Concert: Aberystwyth Music Club at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sat 28 Feb - Sun 8 Mar Crickhowell Walking Festival at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Thu 19 Feb - Sat 7 Mar Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage at Sherman Theatre
Sun 1 Mar Dydd Gwyl Dewi.... St David's Day at Aberglasney at Aberglasney Mansion & Gardens
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Fri 27 Feb - Sun 1 Mar Fforest Yoga Retreat at Fforest Camp
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG