We are sorry, but the page you have selected is no longer available. Please feel free to continue looking around our website.

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Llwyndu Farmhouse

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest Accommodation £52-£106 pppnb, Barmouth

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Wed 1 Apr Aberaeron Farmers Market and more at Aberaeron
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Activities at Dinefwr Castle & Park (Newton House)
Tue 31 Mar - Wed 8 Apr Easter at Cyfarthfa Castle at Cyfarthfa Castle Museum & Art Gallery
Sun 29 Mar - Mon 6 Apr Easter Egg Gorge Scrambling Trails at Inspire2Adventure
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 19 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza at GreenWood Forest Park
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza at Welsh Mountain Zoo
Sat 28 Mar - Thu 2 Apr Easter Family Fun! at Tredegar House and Park
Thu 26 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Fun at Gower Heritage Centre
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Holidays at Cardiff Castle
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG