We are sorry, but the page you have selected is no longer available. Please feel free to continue looking around our website.

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Garden patio in Springtime

Visit Wales 4 Star Self-catering £223-£399 pupw sleeps 5, Ammanford

Welcome Pack Wine, Cake , marmalade See website for late discount deals lothloriencottage.co.uk July 26th £399 Half Term October £316 New Years Eve 3 nights £234
 

Things to Do

An Intertidal Thing

Swansea 07830 381930

 
 
 
 
Kent Mountain Centre

Llanberis 1286870216

 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 22 - Mon 25 May 14th Fishguard Folk Festival at Fishguard
Tue 19 - Tue 26 May Beaumaris Festival at Beaumaris
Sat 16 - Thu 28 May Cader Idris Race at Dolgellau
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Fri 22 May Extreme Stunt Show at Royal Welsh Showground
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Fri 22 May Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Thu 21 - Sun 31 May Hay Festival at Hay-on-Wye/Y Gelli Gandryll
Thu 21 - Sun 31 May HowTheLightGetsIn 2015 at The Globe at Hay
Sat 2 - Sun 24 May May Bank Holiday Adventure Extravaganza at Inspire2Adventure
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG