We are sorry, but the page you have selected is no longer available. Please feel free to continue looking around our website.

 
 

Accommodation Offers

'CROESO' Welcome to Old Radnor Barn

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £80-£160 prpnb, Brecon

Two nights: Sunday-Thursday £120 B&B + E/meals £25 pp. *Excludes Easter holidays. *Based on double room with two people sharing. Sun -Thurs 3 nights £295 (e/meals included). *Excludes Easter holidays. *Based on double room with two people sharing. S
 

Things to Do

Carmarthen 01550 720449

 
 
 
Ceredigion Museum & Gallery

Aberystwyth 01970633088

 
 
 
 

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Mon 27 Apr Dylan Thomas Guided Walks at New Quay/Cei Newydd
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Mon 27 Apr - Fri 1 May Weaving demonstration at Trefriw Woollen Mills
Tue 28 Apr NT Live: The Hard Problem at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Tue 28 Apr Poem Open Day at Bodnant Garden
Wed 29 Apr Aberaeron Farmers Market and more at Aberaeron
Wed 29 Apr Aladdin - Ballet Theatre UK at Theatr Brycheiniog
Wed 29 Apr Conwy Farmers Market at RSPB Conwy
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG