Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Choir Concert item typeMale Voice Choir Concert Season 2019 at St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

Music - Choir Concert, from 18 Jun 2019, £7

Choir

Choir

Details

Our renowned Male Voice Choir concerts return for the summer season 2019, with a range of beautiful songs in English and Welsh. Every Tuesday and Thursday from 2nd May to 17th October.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 25 Jun 2019 20:00
Thu 27 Jun 2019 20:00
Tue 2 Jul 2019 20:00
Thu 4 Jul 2019 20:00
Tue 9 Jul 2019 20:00
Thu 11 Jul 2019 20:00
Tue 16 Jul 2019 20:00
Thu 18 Jul 2019 20:00
Tue 23 Jul 2019 20:00
Thu 25 Jul 2019 20:00
Tue 30 Jul 2019 20:00
Thu 1 Aug 2019 20:00
Tue 6 Aug 2019 20:00
Thu 8 Aug 2019 20:00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 20:00
Thu 15 Aug 2019 20:00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 20:00
Thu 22 Aug 2019 20:00
Tue 27 Aug 2019 20:00
Thu 29 Aug 2019 20:00
Tue 3 Sep 2019 20:00
Thu 5 Sep 2019 20:00
Tue 10 Sep 2019 20:00
Thu 12 Sep 2019 20:00
Tue 17 Sep 2019 20:00
Thu 19 Sep 2019 20:00
Tue 24 Sep 2019 20:00
Thu 26 Sep 2019 20:00

Prices

Tickets: £7.00.

Address

53-55 Mostyn Street,
LLANDUDNO,
Conwy,
LL30 2NN

Location

Directions

Plan route to St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SH 782822  Lat: 53.32267 Long: -3.83006

Follow the A470 into the town centre; this road leads to Mostyn Street. St John's will be on your right, in between two branches of Marks & Spencer.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Llandudno station