Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Choir Concert item typeHarmony Singers - Monday Night is Music Night at St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

Music - Choir Concert, from 27 May 2019, £3-£7

Choir

Choir

Details

The Harmony Singers are a local choir who perform every ?Monday night? ?in the summer? season. The choir's weekly '?Monday Night? is Music Night' concerts include a vast repertoire. All profits to local and national charities.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 27 May 2019 20:00
Mon 3 Jun 2019 20:00
Mon 10 Jun 2019 20:00
Mon 17 Jun 2019 20:00
Mon 24 Jun 2019 20:00
Mon 1 Jul 2019 20:00
Mon 8 Jul 2019 20:00
Mon 15 Jul 2019 20:00
Mon 22 Jul 2019 20:00
Mon 29 Jul 2019 20:00

Prices

Tickets: Adult £7.00, Child £3.00.

Address

53-55 Mostyn Street,
LLANDUDNO,
Conwy,
LL30 2NN

Location

Directions

Plan route to St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SH 782822  Lat: 53.32267 Long: -3.83006

Follow the A470 into the town centre; this road leads to Mostyn Street. St John's will be on your right, in between two branches of Marks & Spencer.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Llandudno station