Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Choir Concert item typeMale Voice Choir Concert Season 2018 at St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

Music - Choir Concert, from 30 Jun 2018, £7

St John's Church, Llandudno

St John's Church, Llandudno

Details

A series of concerts by Male Voice Choirs from North Wales and further afield. Concerts start at 8pm with doors opening at 7:15pm. Male Voice Choirs sing in a mix of English and Welsh. See website for choir details on each date.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 17 Jul 2018 20:00
Thu 19 Jul 2018 20:00
Tue 24 Jul 2018 20:00
Thu 26 Jul 2018 20:00
Tue 31 Jul 2018 20:00
Thu 2 Aug 2018 20:00
Thu 9 Aug 2018 20:00
Tue 14 Aug 2018 20:00
Thu 16 Aug 2018 20:00
Tue 21 Aug 2018 20:00
Thu 23 Aug 2018 20:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 20:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 20:00
Tue 4 Sep 2018 20:00
Thu 6 Sep 2018 20:00
Tue 11 Sep 2018 20:00
Thu 13 Sep 2018 20:00
Tue 18 Sep 2018 20:00
Thu 20 Sep 2018 20:00
Tue 25 Sep 2018 20:00
Thu 27 Sep 2018 20:00

Prices

Tickets: £7.00.

Contact

Enquiries

01492 860439

Address

53-55 Mostyn Street,
LLANDUDNO,
Conwy,
LL30 2NN

Location

Directions

Plan route to St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SH 782822  Lat: 53.32267 Long: -3.83006

Follow the A470 into the town centre; this road leads to Mostyn Street. St John's will be on your right, in between two branches of Marks & Spencer.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Llandudno station