Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Choir Concert item typeMale Voice Choir Concert Season 2018 at St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno

Music - Choir Concert, from 21 Apr 2018, £7

St John's Church, Llandudno

St John's Church, Llandudno

Details

A series of concerts by Male Voice Choirs from North Wales and further afield. Concerts start at 8pm with doors opening at 7:15pm. Male Voice Choirs sing in a mix of English and Welsh. See website for choir details on each date.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 3 May 2018 20:00
Tue 8 May 2018 20:00
Thu 10 May 2018 20:00
Tue 15 May 2018 20:00
Thu 17 May 2018 20:00
Sat 19 May 2018 20:00
Tue 22 May 2018 20:00
Thu 24 May 2018 20:00
Tue 29 May 2018 20:00
Thu 31 May 2018 20:00
Sat 2 Jun 2018 20:00
Tue 5 Jun 2018 20:00
Thu 7 Jun 2018 20:00
Tue 12 Jun 2018 20:00
Thu 14 Jun 2018 20:00
Sat 16 Jun 2018 20:00
Tue 19 Jun 2018 20:00
Thu 21 Jun 2018 20:00
Tue 26 Jun 2018 20:00
Thu 28 Jun 2018 20:00
Sat 30 Jun 2018 20:00

Prices

Tickets: £7.00.

Contact

Enquiries

01492 860439

Address

53-55 Mostyn Street,
LLANDUDNO,
Conwy,
LL30 2NN

Location

Directions

Plan route to St John's Methodist Church, Llandudno using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SH 782822  Lat: 53.32267 Long: -3.83006

Follow the A470 into the town centre; this road leads to Mostyn Street. St John's will be on your right, in between two branches of Marks & Spencer.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Llandudno station