Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Antiques Fair item typeVintage & Antique Fair at Llandudno Town Hall

Antiques Fair, from 26 Jul 2017

Vintage & Antique Fair

Vintage & Antique Fair

Details

Super vintage and antique fair with lots of great stalls.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 23 Aug 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 30 Aug 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 6 Sep 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 13 Sep 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 20 Sep 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 27 Sep 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 4 Oct 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 11 Oct 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 18 Oct 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Wed 25 Oct 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Sat 25 Nov 2017 08:00 to 15:30
Sat 30 Dec 2017 08:00 to 15:30

Events at this Venue

Address

Lloyd Street,
Llandudno,
LL30 2UP

Location

Directions

Plan route to Llandudno Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SH 781823  Lat: 53.32395 Long: -3.83066

Follow the A470 into the town centre. This road leads to Mostyn Street; continue along this road. turn left by the HSBC bank into Lloyd Street and the Town Hall will be on your right.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Llandudno station