Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Antiques Fair item typeVintage & Antique Fair at Llandudno Town Hall

Antiques Fair, from 15 Aug 2018

Vintage & Antique Fair

Vintage & Antique Fair

Details

Up to 32 tables crammed with Vintage and Antiques from our quality 16 stall holders. Parking around the venue is restricted, there is a pay and display at the rear of the Town Hall.

Good disabled access. Toilets are in the building.

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Wed 29 Aug 2018
Wed 5 Sep 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Wed 3 Oct 2018
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Wed 17 Oct 2018
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Mon 31 Dec 2018

Prices

Entrance is 50p, which includes a free tea or coffee from the venue tea table.

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 21 Aug Century of Musicals
Wed 22 Aug Vintage & Antique Fair
Thu 23 Aug Flea Market
Sat 25 Aug Vintage & Antique Fair
Tue 28 Aug Century of Musicals
Wed 29 Aug Vintage & Antique Fair

Address

Lloyd Street,
Llandudno,
LL30 2UP

Location

Directions

Plan route to Llandudno Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SH 781823  Lat: 53.32395 Long: -3.83066

Follow the A470 into the town centre. This road leads to Mostyn Street; continue along this road. turn left by the HSBC bank into Lloyd Street and the Town Hall will be on your right.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Llandudno station

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted