Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Antiques Fair item typeVintage, Antiques & Collectables Fair at Llandudno Town Hall

Antiques Fair, from 19 Jun 2019

Vintage, Antiques & Collectables Fair

Vintage, Antiques & Collectables Fair

Details

The Vintage, Antiques & Collectables Fair is a regular event at Llandudno Town Hall, held every Wednesday from the begining of April to the end of October plus every last Saturday of the month throughout the year. Packed with excellent antiques and collectables, the fair has up to 16 double stalls.

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 19 Jun 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 26 Jun 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 29 Jun 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 3 Jul 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jul 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 17 Jul 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 24 Jul 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 31 Jul 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 7 Aug 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 28 Aug 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 4 Sep 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 09:00 to 16:00

Events at this Venue

Address

Lloyd Street,
Llandudno,
LL30 2UP

Location

Directions

Plan route to Llandudno Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SH 781823  Lat: 53.32395 Long: -3.83066

Follow the A470 into the town centre. This road leads to Mostyn Street; continue along this road. turn left by the HSBC bank into Lloyd Street and the Town Hall will be on your right.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Llandudno station

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted