Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Antiques Fair item typeVintage & Antiques Fair at Llandudno Town Hall

Antiques Fair, from 29 Feb 2020

Vintage, Antiques & Collectables Fair

Vintage, Antiques & Collectables Fair

Details

The Vintage & Antiques Fair is a regular event at Llandudno Town Hall, held every Wednesday from the beginning of April to the end of October plus every last Saturday of the month throughout the year. Llandudno Victorian Extravaganza Weekend 8 to 10 May. Packed with excellent antiques and collectables, the fair has up to 16 double stalls.

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 29 Feb 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 28 Mar 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 1 Apr 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Apr 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 15 Apr 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 22 Apr 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 25 Apr 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 29 Apr 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 6 May 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Fri 8 - Sun 10 May 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 May 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 20 May 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Wed 27 May 2020 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 30 May 2020 09:00 to 16:00

Events at this Venue

Address

Lloyd Street,
Llandudno,
LL30 2UP

Location

Directions

Plan route to Llandudno Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SH 781823  Lat: 53.32395 Long: -3.83066

Follow the A470 into the town centre. This road leads to Mostyn Street; continue along this road. turn left by the HSBC bank into Lloyd Street and the Town Hall will be on your right.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Llandudno station

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted