Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeColby Explorer Trail at Colby Woodland Garden

  • National Trust

Children's Activity, from 13 Apr 2019

Children's Activity Event

Children's Activity Event

Details

Go on an expedition at Colby as you tackle our explorer trail. During your quest, you'll trek through woodland and our wildflower meadow as you search for the resident wildlife. Complete the trail and you'll be rewarded with a victory prize!

Booking not needed.
Dogs on leads are welcome.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 13 - Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 25 May - Sun 2 Jun 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 20 Jul - Mon 2 Sep 2019 10:00 to 16:00

Prices

Normal admission prices apply + £1.50 per trail.

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 4 Apr - Fri 31 May Spring photography competition
Sat 13 - Sun 28 Apr Colby Explorer Trail
Fri 19 - Mon 22 Apr Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt
Sun 12 May Spring Plant Sale
Sat 18 May If these woods could talk - Guided history walk
Sat 25 May - Sun 2 Jun Colby Explorer Trail

Address

Amroth,
Pembrokeshire,
SA67 8PP

Location

Directions

Plan route to Colby Woodland Garden using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SN 159080  Lat: 51.74094 Long: -4.66772

Located 1.5 miles inland from Amroth beside Carmarthen Bay. Follow brown signs from A477 Tenby to Carmarthen road or off coast road at Amroth Castle.

Accessible by Public Transport: 2.5 miles from Kilgetty station