Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeLunchtime Concert at National Museum Cardiff

  • Visit Wales VAQAS
  • Green Dragon Environmental Scheme
  • Croeso Cynnes Cymreig

Music, from 7 Oct 2018, free entry

Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert

Details

Students from the Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama perform a lunchtime concert.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsWheelchairs available

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 4 Nov 2018 13:00
Sun 2 Dec 2018 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 5 May - Sun 11 Nov Women in Focus Part 1 - Women Behind the Lens
Sat 21 Jul - Sun 3 Mar Poppies for Remembrance
Fri 3 Aug - Sat 11 May Kyffin Williams: the Artist and Amgueddfa Cymru
Tue 2 - Wed 31 Oct Drawn Together
Fri 26 Oct - Sun 24 Feb Artes Mundi 8
Fri 26 Oct Organ Recital

Address

Cathays Park,
Cardiff,
CF10 3NP

Location

Directions

Plan route to National Museum Cardiff using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: ST 183769  Lat: 51.48512 Long: -3.17800

Cardiff's Civic Centre, 20 minutes walk from Cardiff Central Train Station. By car - Junction 32 of the M4.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0.5 miles from Cardiff Queen Street station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available