Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Farmers Market item typeFishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall

Farmers Market, from 18 May 2019, free entry

Farmers Market

Farmers Market

Details

Fishguard Farmers Market is open in the market hall of Fishguard’s Town Hall every Saturday from 9am – 1pm; free entry. No matter the time of year, you’ll always find it busy with customers at its many stalls selling local produce, from bread, cakes and delicacies to eggs, poultry, meat, seafood, cheese, vegetables, and many local crafts too.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 25 May 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 1 Jun 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 8 Jun 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 15 Jun 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 22 Jun 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 29 Jun 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 6 Jul 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 13 Jul 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 20 Jul 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 10 Aug 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 09:00 to 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Address

Market Square,
Fishguard,
Pembrokeshire,
SA65 9HE

Location

Directions

Plan route to Fishguard Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SM 957370  Lat: 51.99377 Long: -4.97716