Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Guided Tour item typeNorth Ceredigion Legends and Stories at Cambrian Safaris

Guided Tour, from 11 Oct 2017

Highlands in Ceredigion.

Highlands in Ceredigion.

Details

The North Ceredigion countryside is packed with stories, on this tour we will look into the stories of a variety of periods of history right up to the present day. We also hope to contribute significantly to the story of your visit to Wales which you will tell when you get home, we hope your stay in Wales will be Legendary!

Regional Tourist Board MemberWelcome HostAccepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Dutch guide available by arrangement.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 18 Oct 2017 09:30 to 13:00 14:00 to 17:30
Wed 25 Oct 2017 09:30 to 13:00 14:00 to 17:30
Tue 7 Nov 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 14 Nov 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 21 Nov 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 28 Nov 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 12 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 26 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 9 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 16 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 23 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 30 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Dependant on availability, contact us for more details. Available other days on request.

Prices

Tours from £40 per person based on 4 people. Please contact Cambrian Safaris to discuss your requirements.

Address

Devil's Bridge,
Ceredigion,
SY23 4BD

Location

Directions

Plan route to Cambrian Safaris using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SN 741770  Lat: 52.37689 Long: -3.85058

We will pick you up from your accommodation or arrange a meeting point.

Facilities

  • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
  • Welcome HostWelcome Host
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted

Dutch guide available by arrangement.