Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeMini Rangers Academy at National Trust Dinefwr

  • Visit Wales VAQAS
  • National Trust

Children's Activity Event, from 21 Sep 2019

Children's Activity Event

Children's Activity Event

Details

Join our Mini Ranger Academy at Dinefwr and learn all about what it takes to be a Ranger on a National Nature Reserve.

There is a different session each month and booking is essential so call up today for more information and to book - Call 01558 824512.

Suitable for ages 5-13 years. Please note a grown up must be present throughout the session and the event is weather permitting.

National Trust PropertyAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 16 Nov 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 21 Dec 2019 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Normal admission prices apply.

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 1 Sep - Sun 3 Nov Enchanted Forest Trail
Fri 6 Sep - Sat 16 Nov Art Exhibition: Miranda Rhys
Mon 23 Sep House Conservation Short Talks
Tue 24 Sep Conservation short talks
Wed 25 Sep Conservation in Action: Newton House
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Sep Heritage Open Weekend

Address

Llandeilo,
Carmarthenshire,
SA19 6RT

Location

Directions

Plan route to National Trust Dinefwr using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SN 614225  Lat: 51.88265 Long: -4.01346

SatNav: Problems, do not use.
From the end of the M4, take the A483 to Llandeilo, through the town and left where signed to Dinefwr Park.
From the east on the A40, south-west from Llandovery and left at roundabout for the A483 and the town; up the hill and right where signed to Dinefwr Park.
From the west on the A40 from Carmarthen, turn right where signed for Llandeilo and Dinefwr Park.

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Llandeilo station

Facilities

  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups