Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Farmers Market item typeHaverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd

Farmers Market, from 11 Aug 2017

Haverfordwest Farmers Market

Haverfordwest Farmers Market

Details

Haverfordwest Farmers Market has been in operation for over 10 years and takes place every Friday from 9am to 3pm at the Riverside Shopping Centre, Haverfordwest SA61 2LJ . The Market prides itself on selling local Pembrokeshire produce direct to the customer and is a fully certified - whatever the time of year you will always be spoilt for choice at Haverfordwest Farmers Market!

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 18 Aug 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 25 Aug 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 3 Nov 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 10 Nov 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 17 Nov 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 24 Nov 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 1 Dec 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 8 Dec 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 15 Dec 2017 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 22 Dec 2017 09:00 to 15:00

Contact

Enquiries

01437 763110

Address

Haverfordwest,
Pembrokeshire,
SA61 2EZ

Location

Directions

Plan route to Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SM 952156  Lat: 51.80167 Long: -4.97083

Follow the A40 west from Carmarthen.

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Haverfordwest station