Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Farmers Market item typeHaverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd

Farmers Market, from 13 Jul 2018, free entry

Haverfordwest Farmers Market

Haverfordwest Farmers Market

Details

Haverfordwest Farmers Market has been in operation for over 10 years and takes place every Friday from 9am to 3pm at the Riverside Shopping Centre, Haverfordwest SA61 2LJ. The Market prides itself on selling local Pembrokeshire produce direct to the customer and is a fully certified - whatever the time of year you will always be spoilt for choice at Haverfordwest Farmers Market!

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 27 Jul 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 3 Aug 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 10 Aug 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 17 Aug 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 24 Aug 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 31 Aug 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 7 Sep 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 14 Sep 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 21 Sep 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 28 Sep 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 5 Oct 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 12 Oct 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 26 Oct 2018 09:00 to 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Contact

Enquiries

01437 776169

Address

Haverfordwest,
Pembrokeshire,
SA61 2EZ

Location

Directions

Plan route to Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SM 952156  Lat: 51.80167 Long: -4.97083

Follow the A40 west from Carmarthen.

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Haverfordwest station