Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeMonmouthshire Games at Caldicot Leisure Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 10 Aug 2018, £12.40-£19.50

The Monmouthshire Games

The Monmouthshire Games

Details

Days packed full of fun, friendship and physical activity. With over 40 different sports delivered as part of our programme, there is something for everyone.

Come and join the fun of The Monmouthshire Games this summer!

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled toiletsOn-site light refreshments

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 17 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Mon 20 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Tue 21 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Thu 23 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Fri 24 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Fri 31 Aug 2018 08:00 to 17:00

Prices

Prices from £12.40 - £19.50 per day.

Half day options & sibling discounts included. Please enquire for details.

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 30 Jun - Sun 2 Sep Cage Football
Wed 4 Jul - Sun 2 Sep NRG
Fri 17 Aug Monmouthshire Games
Sat 18 Aug Disability Swimming
Mon 20 Aug Monmouthshire Games
Tue 21 Aug Monmouthshire Games

Contact

Mon Leisure

Location

Directions

Plan route to Caldicot Leisure Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: ST 481879  Lat: 51.58841 Long: -2.74936

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access