Browsing local events within 20 miles of YHA Manorbier

loading...

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 30 May 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 13 Jun 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 27 Jun 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod in or near Tenby, Tel: 01834 842402 , www.thewalesmarathon.com

  • Show more details of Wales Marathon
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

VisitWales Awaiting Grading £47-£95 prpn, Tenby(3 miles, 5 km)

come and join us here for 3 nights and pay for 2 only From May until the end of June.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Mon 25 May Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Fri 29 May Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 30 May Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Jun Welsh Yoga Festival at Stackpole
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jun Carriages at the Castle at Picton Castle & Gardens
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Tue 18 - Thu 20 Aug Pembrokeshire County Show at Pembrokeshire County Showground
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Sep Narberth Food Festival at Narberth
Wed 20 Apr Easter Egg Hunt at Lamphey Bishop's Palace
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG