Browsing local events within 20 miles of YHA Manorbier

loading...

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 6 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 7 Mar 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 13 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 20 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 21 Mar 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 27 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 3 Apr 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 4 Apr 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

The Haven self contained with conservatory

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £28-£42 pppnb, Haverfordwest(15 miles, 23 km)

May offer Rent the Haven only for a week at the end of May. No breakfast included. Week commencing 23rd May and 30th May £395 for the week. Flexible to rent from the Friday or Saturday.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 6 Mar Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 7 Mar Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Sun 8 Mar Wedding Fayre at Picton Castle & Gardens
Mon 30 Mar Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Mon 4 May Dylan Thomas' Taf Estuary: Sir John, the Gulled .. at Laugharne
Sat 27 Jun - Sun 5 Jul Pembrokeshire Fish Week at Pembrokeshire Fish Week
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Tue 18 - Thu 20 Aug Pembrokeshire County Show at Pembrokeshire County Showground
Wed 20 Apr Easter Egg Hunt at Lamphey Bishop's Palace
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG