Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Theatr Mwldan in or near Cardigan, www.mwldan.co.uk

  • Show more details of Cherry Pickles
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Gwesty Cymru Restaurant

Visit Wales 5 Star Restaurant with Rooms £60-£165 prpnb, Aberystwyth

Sun - Thurs from 1st November 2015 : Dinner Bed and Breakfast £165 in a sea view room or £150 in a double room. Food allowance is £25pp. Single rates from £85. Please phone 01970 612252 to book. Offer expires 24/03/2016
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Wed 1 Apr Aberaeron Farmers Market and more at Aberaeron
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Activities at Dinefwr Castle & Park (Newton House)
Tue 31 Mar - Wed 8 Apr Easter at Cyfarthfa Castle at Cyfarthfa Castle Museum & Art Gallery
Sun 29 Mar - Mon 6 Apr Easter Egg Gorge Scrambling Trails at Inspire2Adventure
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 19 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza at GreenWood Forest Park
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza at Welsh Mountain Zoo
Sat 28 Mar - Thu 2 Apr Easter Family Fun! at Tredegar House and Park
Thu 26 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Fun at Gower Heritage Centre
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Holidays at Cardiff Castle
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG