Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 9 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest, Tel: 01437 763110

  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Food Festival
 
 

Knighton Community Hall in or near Knighton, Tel: 07751 221487

Sat 9 May 201509:30 to 12:30
  • Show more details of Knighton Community Market
 
 

Mumbles in or near Swansea

Sat 9 May 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Mumbles Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre in or near Brecon, Tel: 01874 623366, www.breconbeacons.org

  • Show more details of Safety on the Hills & Bronze Navigation Course
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny, Tel: 01495 791754, tumbleup4life.wordpress.com

  • Show more details of tumble Up 4 Life
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Gwesty Cymru Restaurant

Visit Wales 5 Star Restaurant with Rooms £65-£165 prpnb, Aberystwyth

Sun - Thurs from 1st November 2015 : Dinner Bed and Breakfast £165 in a sea view room or £150 in a double room. Food allowance is £25pp. Single rates from £85. Please phone 01970 612252 to book. Offer expires 24/03/2016
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Thu 30 Apr - Thu 14 May 21st Crickhowell Music Festival at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Tue 5 - Thu 7 May Art Workshops at Pengwernydd Function Room
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Thu 7 May Ensemble Cymru at Canolfan Ucheldre Centre
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 2 - Sun 24 May May Bank Holiday Adventure Extravaganza at Inspire2Adventure
Thu 7 May Treftadaeth Menai Heritage at The Menai Bridges Exhibition
Tue 5 - Fri 8 May Weaving demonstration at Trefriw Woollen Mills
Fri 8 - Sun 10 May All Wales Boat Show at Plas Heli Cyf
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG