Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 18 Jul 201509:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Brecon Craft Fairs
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 23 Jul 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Llandovery/Llanymddyfri in or near Llandovery

Sat 25 Jul 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Llandovery Farmers Market
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, Tel: 07976 884594

Sun 26 Jul 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 
Show more details of

Brecon/Aberhonddu in or near Brecon, Tel: 01874 611622, breconjazz.com/ 

The 31st Brecon Jazz takes place from Friday 7th until Sunday 9th August 2015, offering a mix of Great Brits and legendary Jazz stars.

Fri 7 - Sun 9 Aug 2015
  • Rail station: Abergavenny (20 miles)
  • Parking: with charge
  • Children welcome
  • Show more details of Brecon Jazz
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 15 Aug 201509:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Brecon Craft Fairs
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 27 Aug 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Llandovery/Llanymddyfri in or near Llandovery

Sat 29 Aug 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Llandovery Farmers Market
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, Tel: 07976 884594

Sun 30 Aug 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

'CROESO' Welcome to Old Radnor Barn

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £80-£160 prpnb, Brecon

Two nights: Sunday-Thursday £120 B&B + E/meals £25 pp. *Excludes Easter holidays. *Based on double room with two people sharing. Sun -Thurs 3 nights £295 (e/meals included). *Excludes Easter holidays. *Based on double room with two people sharing. S
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Wed 29 Apr Aladdin - Ballet Theatre UK at Theatr Brycheiniog
Fri 1 - Mon 4 May Talgarth Walking Festival at Talgarth
Sat 2 May Lambing on an Organic Farm at Brecon/Aberhonddu
Sat 9 May Brecnock Farmers Market at Brecon Market Hall
Sat 9 May tumble Up 4 Life at Abergavenny
Thu 21 - Sun 31 May Hay Festival at Hay-on-Wye/Y Gelli Gandryll
Thu 21 - Sun 31 May HowTheLightGetsIn 2015 at The Globe at Hay
Sat 30 May Llandovery Farmers Market at Llandovery/Llanymddyfri
Sun 31 May Llangynidr Farmers Market at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Sat 6 Jun Agincourt 600 Medieval Fayre at Abergavenny Museum and Castle
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG