Browsing local events within 20 miles of Priskilly Forest Country House

loading...

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 25 Jul 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 25 Jul 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 1 Aug 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 8 Aug 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Trenewydd Farm Cottages

Visit Wales 4 Star Self-catering £0-£1399 pupw sleeps 3-9, Cardigan(17 miles, 27 km)

YOU MAY ARRIVE AND DEPART ON ANY DAY -please check for School Holidays when this may not be possible. Please see under Special Offers for current discounts. Phone 01239 612370 or email info@cottages-wales.com if having difficulty using the Calendar
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 22 - Mon 25 May 14th Fishguard Folk Festival at Fishguard
Sun 24 May Keepers of the Castle at Pembroke Castle
Sat 23 - Sun 24 May Really Wild Food & Countryside Festival at St David's
Fri 29 May Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 30 May Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Sat 30 May Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Wed 10 Jun Royal Opera - La Bohéme at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jun Carriages at the Castle at Picton Castle & Gardens
Sun 26 Jul St David's Folk Festival at St Davids Bishop's Palace
Wed 29 Jul Cardigan County Agricultural Show at Cardigan/Aberteifi
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG