Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Theatr Harlech in or near Harlech, www.theatrharlech.com

  • Show more details of Grav
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 6 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Lampeter in or near Lampeter

Fri 6 Mar 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Lampeter Farmers Market
 
 

Merthyr Tydfil/Merthyr Tudful in or near Merthyr Tydfil

Fri 6 Mar 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Merthyr Tydfil Farmers Market
 
 
Sat 7 Mar 201510:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Archaeology Day
 
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Llwyndu Farmhouse

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest Accommodation £52-£59 pppnb, Barmouth

Save 10% when you arrive by train, Early Spring Mid Week Offer, (23/02/2015 - 20/03/2015, Mon - Thurs) three nights B & B is offered for the price of two, for two people sharing a room. To redeem this offer please quote Guestlink 3 for 2 when you arrive at Llwyndu Farmhouse.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Thu 26 Feb Abergavenny Farmers Market at Abergavenny
Sat 24 Jan - Sat 14 Mar Cassandra's Rant by Shani Rhys James at Ceredigion Museum & Gallery
Thu 19 Feb - Sat 7 Mar Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage at Sherman Theatre
Thu 26 Feb Downton Abbey Revealed at Cardiff Castle
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 21 Feb - Sat 28 Mar Karel Lek RCA and Audrey Hind RCA at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Thu 26 Feb Playing 'The Maids' at Theatr Brycheiniog
Thu 26 Feb The Royal Bed at The Hafren
Thu 26 Feb Torch Theatre Company: GRAV at Theatr Mwldan
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG