Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

National Roman Legion Museum in or near Newport City, Tel: 0300 111 2 333, www.museumwales.ac.uk/roman/

Mon 4 May 201511:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Floralia
 
 
 
Show more details of

Pengwernydd Function Room in or near Devil's Bridge, Tel: 01974 282422, Email, www.pengwernydd.com 

1, 2 & 3 day Art workshops with local artist Anita Woods in inspiring surroundings. Suitable for all levels and tailored to suit your needs. Residential and Non-residential, groups and non-painting partners welcome.

Tue 5 - Thu 7 May 201510:30 to 15:30
  • Rail station: Aberystwyth (12 miles)
  • Parking: free
  • Show more details of Art Workshops
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Einion House Bed and Breakfast

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest House £30-£40 pppnb, Fairbourne

£5 off Bed & Breakfast (B & B) per night rate if you stay two nights (extra discount for 3 nights+). (Based on two people sharing King, double or twin. (Single Discount given for B & B - exc BHs and RTT) See T&Cs
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Mon 27 Apr Dylan Thomas Guided Walks at New Quay/Cei Newydd
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Mon 27 Apr - Fri 1 May Weaving demonstration at Trefriw Woollen Mills
Tue 28 Apr NT Live: The Hard Problem at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Tue 28 Apr Poem Open Day at Bodnant Garden
Wed 29 Apr Aberaeron Farmers Market and more at Aberaeron
Wed 29 Apr Aladdin - Ballet Theatre UK at Theatr Brycheiniog
Wed 29 Apr Conwy Farmers Market at RSPB Conwy
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG