Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre in or near Brecon, Tel: 01874 623366, www.breconbeacons.org

  • Show more details of Arts & Craft Fayre
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, Tel: 07976 884594

Sun 25 Oct 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 

Llandovery/Llanymddyfri in or near Llandovery

Sat 31 Oct 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Llandovery Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon, Tel: 07805 375636

Sat 14 Nov 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Brecnock Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 21 Nov 201509:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Brecon Craft Fairs
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 26 Nov 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Hay-on-Wye/Y Gelli Gandryll in or near Hay-on-Wye, Tel: 01874 624979

Sat 28 Nov 201510:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Hay-on-Wye Winter Food Festival
 
 

Llandovery/Llanymddyfri in or near Llandovery

Sat 28 Nov 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Llandovery Farmers Market
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, Tel: 07976 884594

Sun 29 Nov 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 5 Dec 201509:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Brecon Craft Fairs
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon, Tel: 07805 375636

Sat 12 Dec 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Brecnock Farmers Market
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Maeswalter

Self-assessed Accessibility Information £35-£135 prpnb, Brecon

Reductions for longer breaks Double 3-4 n £85 pn - 5-7 n £70 pn. Family 3-4 n £90 pn - 5-7 n £80 pn Twin 3-4 n £100 pn - 5-7 n £90 pn Annexe 3-4 n £95 pn - 5-7 n £90 pn Cott 3-4 nts £70 pn - 5-7 n £57 pn
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 10 - Sat 11 Jul Stargazing Evening with an Astronomer at Brecon/Aberhonddu
Sat 11 Jul Brecnock Farmers Market at Brecon Market Hall
Sat 18 Jul Finding your way - OS basic skills course at Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre
Thu 23 Jul Abergavenny Farmers Market at Abergavenny
Sat 25 Jul Llandovery Farmers Market at Llandovery/Llanymddyfri
Sun 26 Jul Llangynidr Farmers Market at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Fri 7 Aug Kenny Barron Dave Holland Duo at Theatr Brycheiniog
Fri 7 Aug Nia Lynn's Bannau Trio at Brecon Cathedral
Fri 7 Aug World Wide Wales: Wales Meets Brazil at Christ College
Sun 9 Aug Gareth Williams Power Trio at Elim Church Centre
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG