Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre in or near Brecon, Tel: 01874 623366, www.breconbeacons.org

Wed 12 Aug 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Take Part Felt Picture Workshop
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 15 Aug 201509:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Brecon Craft Fairs
 
 

Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre in or near Brecon, Tel: 01874 623366, www.breconbeacons.org

Tue 18 Aug 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Take Part Pottery Workshop
 
 

Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre in or near Brecon, Tel: 01874 623366, www.breconbeacons.org

Wed 19 Aug 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Take Part Felt Picture Workshop
 
 
Show more details of Green Man Festival

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, www.greenman.net/ 

In the breathtaking beauty of the Brecon Beacons where mystical ley lines converge, this inimitable festival atmosphere has always left Green Man guests with hazy, happy memories, and this year will be no exception.

Thu 20 - Sun 23 Aug 2015
  • Rail station: Abergavenny (7 miles)
  • Show more details of Green Man Festival 2015
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 27 Aug 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre in or near Brecon, Tel: 01874 623366, www.breconbeacons.org

  • Show more details of Brecon Beacons Summer Fayre
 
 

Llandovery/Llanymddyfri in or near Llandovery

Sat 29 Aug 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Llandovery Farmers Market
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, Tel: 07976 884594

Sun 30 Aug 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon, Tel: 07805 375636

Sat 12 Sep 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Brecnock Farmers Market
 
 
Show more details of Abergavenny Food Festival

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny, Tel: 01873 851643, Email, www.abergavennyfoodfestival.com 

The Abergavenny Food Festival is a social enterprise and is run on a not-for-profit basis.

Sat 19 - Sun 20 Sep 2015
  • Rail station: Abergavenny (0 mile)
  • Parking: with charge
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Food Festival
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 19 Sep 201509:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Brecon Craft Fairs
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 24 Sep 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Maeswalter

AA 4 Star Guest Accommodation £35-£1190 prpnb, Brecon

Reductions for longer breaks Double 3-4 n £85 pn - 5-7 n £70 pn. Family 3-4 n £90 pn - 5-7 n £80 pn Twin 3-4 n £100 pn - 5-7 n £90 pn Annexe 3-4 n £95 pn - 5-7 n £90 pn Cott 3-4 nts £70 pn - 5-7 n £57 pn
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sun 24 - Mon 25 May Abergavenny Steam/Veteran/Vintage Rally at Abergavenny
Sat 23 - Sun 31 May Arts & Craft Fayre at Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre
Sat 23 May - Sun 7 Jun Fforest Fawr Geofest 2015 at Fforest Fawr Geopark
Thu 21 - Sun 31 May Hay Festival at Hay-on-Wye/Y Gelli Gandryll
Thu 21 - Sun 31 May HowTheLightGetsIn 2015 at The Globe at Hay
Fri 29 - Sun 31 May Brecon Cathedral Singing Weekend at Brecon Cathedral
Sat 30 May Llandovery Farmers Market at Llandovery/Llanymddyfri
Sun 31 May Llangynidr Farmers Market at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Sat 6 Jun Agincourt 600 Medieval Fayre at Abergavenny Museum and Castle
Sat 13 Jun Brecnock Farmers Market at Brecon Market Hall
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG