Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

 

Accommodation Offers

Gwesty Cymru Restaurant

Visit Wales 5 Star Restaurant with Rooms £60-£165 prpnb, Aberystwyth

Sun - Thurs from 1st November 2015 : Dinner Bed and Breakfast £165 in a sea view room or £150 in a double room. Food allowance is £25pp. Single rates from £85. Please phone 01970 612252 to book. Offer expires 24/03/2016
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 3 Jul Architectural Tour at Tredegar House and Park
Tue 12 May - Fri 10 Jul Because of Slate at National Slate Museum Llanberis
Fri 3 Jul Brenig Folk Band at Aberystwyth
Sat 20 Jun - Sat 18 Jul Eluned Tudor Grant & Keith Andrew at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Fri 29 May - Sat 29 Aug Exhibition / Arddangosfa: Llangrannog at National Library of Wales
Tue 30 Jun - Sun 5 Jul Gwyl Fawr Aberteifi at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Fri 3 Jul Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Fri 3 Jul Merthyr Tydfil Farmers Market at Merthyr Tydfil/Merthyr Tudful
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG