Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

 
 

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 2 May 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Coed-y-Dinas in or near Welshpool, Tel: 01938 555545

Sat 2 May 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Welshpool Farmers Market
 
 

National Roman Legion Museum in or near Newport City, Tel: 0300 111 2 333, www.museumwales.ac.uk/roman/

Mon 4 May 201511:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Floralia
 
 
 
Show more details of

Pengwernydd Function Room in or near Devil's Bridge, Tel: 01974 282422, Email, www.pengwernydd.com 

1, 2 & 3 day Art workshops with local artist Anita Woods in inspiring surroundings. Suitable for all levels and tailored to suit your needs. Residential and Non-residential, groups and non-painting partners welcome.

Tue 5 - Thu 7 May 201510:30 to 15:30
  • Rail station: Aberystwyth (12 miles)
  • Parking: free
  • Show more details of Art Workshops
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Lane Farm Bed & Breakfast

Visit Wales 3 Star Farmhouse £29 pppnb, Welshpool

Stay any 3 nights between 29th May and 5th June for only £54 per night in a double occupancy room. Enjoy the spring sunshine, stay any 3 nights between Wednesday 15th and Wednesday 29th April and pay £54 per night for a double occupancy room.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 25 Apr Barley Saturday at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Sat 25 Apr Bodelwyddan Castle Ghost Hunt at Bodelwyddan Castle
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 25 Apr Eno - The Pirates of Penzance at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 25 Apr Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Wed 22 - Sat 25 Apr Focus Wales at Wrexham
Sat 25 Apr Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 25 Apr Henning Wehn - Ein, Zwei, DIY at Theatr Brycheiniog
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG