Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Usk in or near Usk

Sat 4 Apr 201510:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Usk Farmers Market
 
 

Coed-y-Dinas in or near Welshpool

Sat 4 Apr 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Welshpool Farmers Market
 
 
Show more details of

Gregynog Hall & Gardens in or near Newtown, Email, www.gregynog.org 

A tour of Gregynog in the company of our resident librarian.

Mon 6 Apr 201514:30
  • Rail station: Newtown (6 miles)
  • Parking: free
  • Show more details of Tour of Gregynog Hall
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Farmhouse

Visit Wales 3 Star Guest House £40-£144 prpnb, Aberystwyth

THE PERFECT SPRING GETAWAY - From Sunday 4th January 2015 to Tuesday 31st March 2015, we are offering a 20% discount on bookings of 2 nights or more. Offer is based on the Bed & Breakfast price only and does not include evening meals.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 27 Mar Cantorion Colin Jones at The Hafren
Tue 24 - Sun 29 Mar Cardiff Children's Literature Festival 2015 at Cardiff
Thu 26 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Fun at Gower Heritage Centre
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Fri 27 Mar Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Thu 26 - Sat 28 Mar Johnny and the Dead at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sat 21 Feb - Sat 28 Mar Karel Lek RCA and Audrey Hind RCA at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Fri 27 Mar Oswestry Farmers Market at Oswestry
Fri 27 Mar Reduced Shakespeare Company at Theatr Brycheiniog
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG