Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell

Sun 29 Nov 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 12 Dec 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Brecnock Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

The Barn at Hall Farm

Visit Wales 5 Star Self-catering £290-£1100 pupw sleeps 5, Crickhowell

Simply great offer, book February and March and April, excluding Easter, as price have dropped 40%
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Feb - Sun 8 Mar Crickhowell Walking Festival at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Wed 4 - Thu 5 Mar Peter Pan at Theatr Brycheiniog
Fri 13 Mar Jimmy Cricket - Comic Relief Special at Wyeside Arts Centre
Sat 14 Mar Brecnock Farmers Market at Brecon Market Hall
Sat 14 Mar Stargazing Evening with an Astronomer at Brecon/Aberhonddu
Sun 15 Mar Spring Forage & Wild Garlic Bake at Llandeilo
Thu 26 Mar Abergavenny Farmers Market at Abergavenny
Thu 26 Mar Music for Passiontide at Brecon Cathedral
Sat 28 Mar Llandovery Farmers Market at Llandovery/Llanymddyfri
Fri 17 - Sun 19 Apr Hay Dark Skies Festival at Hay-on-Wye/Y Gelli Gandryll
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG