Events

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 27 Aug 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre in or near Brecon, Tel: 01874 623366, www.breconbeacons.org

  • Show more details of Brecon Beacons Summer Fayre
 
 

Llandovery/Llanymddyfri in or near Llandovery

Sat 29 Aug 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Llandovery Farmers Market
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, Tel: 07976 884594

Sun 30 Aug 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon, Tel: 07805 375636

Sat 12 Sep 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Brecnock Farmers Market
 
 
Show more details of Abergavenny Food Festival

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny, Tel: 01873 851643, Email, www.abergavennyfoodfestival.com 

The Abergavenny Food Festival is a social enterprise and is run on a not-for-profit basis.

Sat 19 - Sun 20 Sep 2015
  • Rail station: Abergavenny (0 mile)
  • Parking: with charge
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Food Festival
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 19 Sep 201509:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Brecon Craft Fairs
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 24 Sep 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 

Llandovery/Llanymddyfri in or near Llandovery

Sat 26 Sep 201509:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Llandovery Farmers Market
 
 

Crickhowell/Crug Hywel in or near Crickhowell, Tel: 07976 884594

Sun 27 Sep 201510:30 to 13:30
  • Show more details of Llangynidr Farmers Market
 
 

Hay-on-Wye/Y Gelli Gandryll in or near Hay-on-Wye, Tel: 01497 821134, haywalking.org/

  • Show more details of Hay Walking Festival
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon, Tel: 07805 375636

Sat 10 Oct 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Brecnock Farmers Market
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 17 Oct 201509:00 to 16:30
  • Show more details of Brecon Craft Fairs
 
 

Abergavenny in or near Abergavenny

Thu 22 Oct 201509:30 to 14:30
  • Show more details of Abergavenny Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Thu 30 Apr - Thu 14 May 21st Crickhowell Music Festival at Crickhowell/Crug Hywel
Sat 9 May Brecnock Farmers Market at Brecon Market Hall
Sat 9 - Sun 10 May Safety on the Hills & Bronze Navigation Course at Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre
Sat 9 May tumble Up 4 Life at Abergavenny
Sun 10 May Lambing on an Organic Farm at Brecon/Aberhonddu
Wed 13 May Motionhouse - Broken at Theatr Brycheiniog
Thu 21 - Sun 31 May Hay Festival at Hay-on-Wye/Y Gelli Gandryll
Thu 21 - Sun 31 May HowTheLightGetsIn 2015 at The Globe at Hay
Sat 23 May - Sun 7 Jun Fforest Fawr Geofest 2015 at Fforest Fawr Geopark
Fri 29 - Sun 31 May Brecon Cathedral Singing Weekend at Brecon Cathedral
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG