Events

Fair
Museum Fun Days
Gardening Event
Farmers Market

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 28 Feb 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 6 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 7 Mar 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 7 Mar 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 13 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 14 Mar 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 20 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 21 Mar 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 21 Mar 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 27 Mar 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 28 Mar 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd in or near Haverfordwest

Fri 3 Apr 201509:00 to 15:00
  • Show more details of Haverfordwest Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 4 Apr 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Trenewydd Farm Cottages

Visit Wales 4 Star Self-catering £0-£1399 pupw sleeps 3-9, Cardigan

YOU MAY ARRIVE AND DEPART ON ANY DAY -please check for School Holidays when this may not be possible. Please see under Special Offers for current discounts. Phone 01239 612370 or email info@cottages-wales.com if having difficulty using the Calendar
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 27 Feb - Sun 1 Mar Fforest Yoga Retreat at Fforest Camp
Sat 28 Feb Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Fri 6 Mar Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 7 Mar Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Sun 8 Mar Wedding Fayre at Picton Castle & Gardens
Mon 30 Mar Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Fri 22 - Mon 25 May 14th Fishguard Folk Festival at Fishguard
Sat 27 Jun - Sun 5 Jul Pembrokeshire Fish Week at Pembrokeshire Fish Week
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Wed 20 Apr Easter Egg Hunt at Lamphey Bishop's Palace
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG