Events

Fun Day, Talk
Gardening Event
Sporting Event
Farmers Market

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 4 Jul 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod in or near Tenby, Tel: 01834 842402 , www.thewalesmarathon.com

  • Show more details of Wales Marathon
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 11 Jul 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Pembroke in or near Pembroke

Sat 11 Jul 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Pembroke Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard, Tel: 01348 873484

Sat 18 Jul 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Priskilly Forest

Visit Wales 5 Star Guest Accommodation £95-£150 prpnb, Fishguard

Save 10% when you arrive by train, June Breaks with Bluebell afternoon tea or golf inclusive Bed breakfast with woodland walks & golf for details 01348840276 a beatiful time to see Priskilly Spring Specialty Salads in our newly refurbished Y Cabin Cafe Bar lunch or afternoon tea
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 3 Jul Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Sat 4 Jul Fishguard Farmers Market at Fishguard Town Hall
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Tue 7 Jul Gardener's Tuesday at Picton Castle & Gardens
Thu 9 Jul Superted to Shakespeare at Neuadd y Dderwen
Sat 11 Jul Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Sun 26 Jul St David's Folk Festival at St Davids Bishop's Palace
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Sep Narberth Food Festival at Narberth
Tue 27 Oct - Sun 1 Nov Fishguard Autumn Festival at Fishguard
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG