Browsing local events within 20 miles of YHA Manorbier

Museum Fun Days, Spiritual Event
Gardening Event
Sporting Event
Farmers Market, Food and Drink Event
loading...

 
 

Accommodation Offers

The Haven self contained with conservatory

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £28-£42 pppnb, Haverfordwest(15 miles, 23 km)

May offer Rent the Haven only for a week at the end of May. No breakfast included. Week commencing 23rd May and 30th May £395 for the week. Flexible to rent from the Friday or Saturday.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 27 Mar Haverfordwest Farmers Market at Haverfordwest/Hwlffordd
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Mar The Magic of Flowers at Picton Castle & Gardens
Mon 30 Mar Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Wed 1 - Thu 2 Apr Twilight Walk with PCNPA at Colby Woodland Garden - National Trust
Sat 4 Apr Pembroke Farmers Market at Pembroke
Mon 4 May Dylan Thomas' Taf Estuary: Sir John, the Gulled .. at Laugharne
Sun 5 Jul Wales Marathon at Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod
Tue 18 - Thu 20 Aug Pembrokeshire County Show at Pembrokeshire County Showground
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Sep Narberth Food Festival at Narberth
Wed 20 Apr Easter Egg Hunt at Lamphey Bishop's Palace
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG