Events

You are searching for Museums & Exhibitions

loading...

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Priskilly Forest

Visit Wales 5 Star Guest Accommodation £95-£150 prpnb, Fishguard

Save 10% when you arrive by train, Easter Breaks with afternoon tea or golf inclusive Bed breakfast with woodland walks & golf for details 01348840276 Winter warmer our newly refurbished Y Cabin Cafe Bar Easter Lunch bookings quickly to avoid disappointment
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 20 Sep Summer Exhibition at Oriel Plas Glyn-Y-Weddw Arts Centre
Tue 25 - Thu 27 Aug Art in Penallt at Monmouth
Sat 14 Nov - Thu 24 Dec Winter Treasures Craft Fair at Oriel Ynys Môn
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG