Events

You are searching for Museums & Exhibitions

loading...

 

Accommodation Offers

Gwesty Cymru Restaurant

Visit Wales 5 Star Restaurant with Rooms £60-£165 prpnb, Aberystwyth

Sun - Thurs from 1st November 2015 : Dinner Bed and Breakfast £165 in a sea view room or £150 in a double room. Food allowance is £25pp. Single rates from £85. Please phone 01970 612252 to book. Offer expires 24/03/2016
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Tue 12 May - Fri 10 Jul Because of Slate at National Slate Museum Llanberis
Sat 20 Jun - Sat 18 Jul Eluned Tudor Grant & Keith Andrew at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Fri 29 May - Sat 29 Aug Exhibition / Arddangosfa: Llangrannog at National Library of Wales
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Thu 18 Jun - Sun 19 Jul SIlent Voices at Canolfan Ucheldre Centre
Mon 11 May - Thu 31 Dec The Welsh Quilt Party 2015 Exhibition at The Welsh Quilt Centre
Sat 4 - Fri 24 Jul Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Jul The Welsh Model Show - 'A World in Miniature' at Llancaiach Fawr Manor
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 20 Sep Summer Exhibition at Oriel Plas Glyn-Y-Weddw Arts Centre
Mon 20 Jul - Mon 24 Aug Valleys Re-Envisioned at Winding House
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG