Events

You are searching for Museums & Exhibitions

loading...

 
 

Accommodation Offers

Lane Farm Bed & Breakfast

Visit Wales 3 Star Farmhouse £29 pppnb, Welshpool

Stay any 3 nights between 29th May and 5th June for only £54 per night in a double occupancy room. Enjoy the peace stay any 4 nights between 14th and 29th June and pay only £54 per night in a double occupancy room.
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 31 Jan - Sat 30 May Feibusch's Figures, Hans Feibusch's Mur at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Thu 5 Feb - Sat 27 Jun Sir John Prise and the First Welsh Books at National Library of Wales
Mon 11 May - Thu 31 Dec The Welsh Quilt Party 2015 Exhibition at The Welsh Quilt Centre
Tue 16 - Mon 22 Jun Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Brecon/Aberhonddu
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Jun Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Tretower Court and Castle
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Jul The Welsh Model Show - 'A World in Miniature' at Llancaiach Fawr Manor
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 20 Sep Summer Exhibition at Oriel Plas Glyn-Y-Weddw Arts Centre
Mon 20 Jul - Mon 24 Aug Valleys Re-Envisioned at Winding House
Tue 25 - Thu 27 Aug Art in Penallt at Monmouth
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG